Rapid Tooling
Part delivered 1 day soonest.

Rapid tooling craft is used according to part structure and quantity. RPS can use typical low-cost and rapid production tools technologies to realize low volume production and enable customers’ product to be quickly marketed in the most economical way.

1~200pcs

Shipment within 1-5 days

Starting price RMB350

  • Silicone mold
    The silicone mold is made of 3D printing or CNC, and then remanufactured to achieve rapid production of 1-100 parts in 1-5 days. RPS develops a proprietary complex automatic production line.
    Production capacity >> Design considerations
  • RIM
    RIM molds are applicable to production of large parts. With the mold made of carbon fiber, epoxy resin and other composite materials and low-pressure pouring process, large parts can be manufactured quickly, such as medical shell, bumper, auto door, etc.
    Production capacity >> Design considerations
  • Composite mold
    For projects with small quantity, a suitable rapid mold tooling craft can significantly reduce the production cost, enable products to be listed in advance, and help customers improve their competitiveness. For complex projects, the product development risk can be greatly reduced by small batch tria
    Production capacity >> Design considerations
  • Rapid Steel Mold
    For special material part, rapid steel mold is must. By simplifying injection mold design, it can reduce mold cost, shorten lead time and get high performance functional parts with difference material by injection molding.
    Production capacity >> Design considerations
  • Sheet metal
    Would you want to get functional components quickly? Rapid production of customized sheet metal components and small-lot production of parts
    Production capacity >> Design considerations
  • Why choose rapid tooling?
    For low volume project, rapid tooling can significantly reduce the production cost, enable products to be marketed in advance and help customers improve their competitiveness. For complex project, low volume production by rapid tooling can significantly reduce product development risk.
    View process >
  • Rapid tooling material.
    According to product design requirement and budget, RPS provides rapid tooling craft consultation for free and help customers get most optimized tooling solution. RPS provides various functional materials to meet different purpose.
    View material >
RPS resources
  • Craft guide
    Application of carbon fiber in the aviation and military fields
    The aviation and military fields are characterized by keeping pursuing for flight and motion speed, so light weight is necessary. As the most reliable and effective high-strength material at present, carbon fiber has mature molding craft. You can get the high-quality and complex carbon fiber parts in accordance with the technical suggestions of RPS and CSC.
    More
  • Craft guide
    3D printing material
    About 3D printing, the first thing is to know the performance of thermoplastic materials and metal materials, and suitable 3D printing craft and materials can be chosen in accordance with functional demands, molding characteristics and material performance by virtue of SLA, SLS and SLM technologies.
    More
  • Craft guide
    Plasticity design: Essential elements
    Whether you are a newbie of injection molding or the experienced professional in the manufacturing industry, RPS craft operation manual can provide craft suggestion that can bring significant economic benefits to your part design, forming quality, forming efficiency, which contain wall thickness, surface smoothness,tolerance, material and other thermoplastic molding etc. Some tips may help you manufacture better parts.
    More
  • Craft guide
    Rapid manufacturing craft
    Each craft has its own advantages and disadvantages. From 3D printing to CNC and injection molding, RPS craft operation manual provides technical experience for different manufacturing craft. You can compare advantages of each craft and choose the most suitable one to your project.
    More
Rapid prototype quotation
Sample inquiry
×

快速模具
零件最快以1天的速度交货

快速模具是根据零件的结构特点和客户需求的零件数量,RPS采用独特的成本低、且能够快速生产的多种复合模具技术,帮助您实现各类小批量产品应用,能够使您的产品以最经济的方式快速上市。

1-200件以上零件

1-5天内发货

起步价 RMB350元

  • 硅胶模具
    硅胶复模是利用硅橡胶的特性,通过3D打印或CNC制作原型,然后翻制模具,可以在1-5天实现1-100件零件的快速生产。RPS开发专有的复模自动生产线。
    生产能力 >> 设计注意事项
  • RIM
    RIM模具适合较大零件的生产,采用碳纤维、环氧树脂等复合材料模具和低压灌注工艺,快速的得到比如医疗外壳、汽车保险杠、车门等大零件。
    生产能力 >> 设计注意事项
  • 复合模具
    复合模具是RPS最具技术特色的模具技术,经验丰富的RPS模具设计工程师融合多种模具工艺,结合客户需求的材料、数量和时间要求进行模具设计,以达到最经济、最
    生产能力 >> 设计注意事项
  • 快速钢模
    对于有特殊材料的零件需求,必须使用钢制模具,通过对注塑模具的简化设计,以降低模具成本,缩短交货周期,且可以注塑生产,得到多种材料的高性能功能性零件。
    生产能力 >> 设计注意事项
  • 钣金
    需要快速的得到功能零件吗? 快速制造定制钣金零件及小批量生产零件。
    生产能力 >> 设计注意事项
  • 为什么选择快速模具?
    对于产品生产数量不多的项目,选择合适的快速模具制作方式,可以大幅降低生产成本,提前产品上市时间,帮助客户提高竞争力。对于复杂的项目,通过快速模具进行小批量试生产,可以大幅降低产品开发风险。
    查看工艺 >
  • 快速模具生产零件的材料
    根据客户工程师对产品设计性能的需求和成本预算,RPS免费提供快速模具工艺咨询,帮助客户提供性价比最优化的模具方案。提供多种功能性材料,以实现不同用途的需要。
    查看材料 >
RPS资源
  • 工艺指导书
    塑胶金属件表面植绒处理
    广泛应用于工艺品行业、包装行业、汽车行业、其它行业 。 植绒的原理是利用电荷同性相斥异性相吸的物理特性,使绒毛带上负电荷,把需要植绒的物体放在零电位或接地条件下,绒毛受到异电位被植物体的吸引,呈垂直状加速飞升到需要植绒的物体表面上,由于被植物体涂有胶粘剂,绒毛就被垂直粘在被植物体上。
    了解更多
  • 工艺指导书
    碳纤维复材三维编织工艺
    三维编织复合材料是二十世纪七十年代发展起来的一种新型高性能复合材料,是采用三维编织技术将高性能纤维编织成具有复杂形状的整体预成型件,用以增强树脂、碳、陶瓷、金属等多种基体而制成的复合材料;特点:与层合复合材料制作工艺相比,三维编织结构具有良好的层间性能和特点,可用于制造结构性制件和高性能制件。已大量运用在国家航天航空和武器装备的关键技术领域;
    了解更多
  • 工艺指导书
    碳纤维模压工艺
    碳纤维模压工艺是一种碳纤维成型工艺,应用于比较小、比较浅的外壳类零件; 特点:效率较高,一致性好; 功能:快速成型碳纤维零件; 工艺说明:将碳纤维预浸料预成型后,放在下模上,然后把上模压下来,进行加热,固化成型。
    了解更多
  • 工艺指导书
    碳纤维拉挤工艺
    将碳纤维丝束通过一个孔隙传过去,进行分支定位;将这些碳纤维丝束通过下沉凹形经过一个环氧树脂的池子,浸满树脂;将浸满树脂的丝束通过一个模具的孔隙,模具另一边的丝束固定在一个拉动的机器上;模具具有加热的功能,让树脂在模具中固化;碳纤维丝束和树脂就这样按照一定的速率,通过模具的孔隙,成为型材;拉挤出来的零件就像铝型材一样,有角铁型,实心圆,实心方块等型材
    了解更多
快速样品报价
样品询价
×